webinar | web, game

Remote / Virtual Office Hours: Realtime Web Gaming, Phaser, and 👾 with Srushtika Neelakantam

Online

Close out your week with a chat about web gaming with Srushtika Neelakantam, developer advocate at Ably Realtime. Srushtika will join us for our developer "office hours" to talk about her real time space invaders game.

Join us for the discussion!

Agenda

Time (UTC) Time (PDT) Topic
17:30 PM GMT+1 9:30 AM PDT Welcome, Latest Samsung Internet News
17:40 PM GMT+1 9:40 AM PDT Web Gaming Discussion
18:20 PM GMT+1 10:20 AM PDT Q&A
18:30 PM GMT+1 10:30 AM PDT Event Ends

About Srushtika

Srushtika Neelakantam is a Developer Advocate for Ably Realtime. She is a passionate tech advocate, with a keen interest in real-time and web technologies. She loves spending time fiddling around with tech and then simplifying that for others by speaking or writing about it. She is a co-author of “Learning Web-Based Virtual Reality” and supports the open web by volunteering with Mozilla's Tech Speaker and Reps programs.